FlickChoiceGet the app

Help centerSnap

What happens to Snap photos

Updated Sep 16, 2026 · 1 min read

Photos are used to read the menu and then deleted.

If you choose to share a menu so others can use it, only the menu text and the place name are kept. The photo itself is not.

Did this answer your question?

Still stuck? Contact us