FlickChoiceGet the app

Help centerAccount and privacy

How do I delete my account?

Updated Sep 16, 2026 · 1 min read

You can delete your account in the app or on this site.

In the app: You, then Privacy and data, then Delete account. On the web: open the Delete my account page, enter the email on your account and confirm from the link we send. Deletion finishes within 30 days and everything Flick learned about you goes with it.

Did this answer your question?

Still stuck? Contact us